‘Monstrous Heart’ by Claire McKenna – eARC Book Review

Blurb from Goodreads A sensational debut novel perfect for fans of Outlander and The Binding. This is gothic, epic, romantic fantasy at it’s very best; a tale of magic, intrigue on dangerous waters and a love story for the ages. When Arden Beacon is sent to the lighthouse, she is simply a woman with a … Continue reading ‘Monstrous Heart’ by Claire McKenna – eARC Book Review