Lizzie and Dante by Mary Bly – eARC Book Review

Blurb from NetGalley The insightful, audacious, and deeply romantic story of a woman whose life turns upside down on a magical holiday in Italy - perfect for fans of Beautiful Ruins or Under the Tuscan Sun. . . On the heels of a difficult break-up and a devastating diagnosis, Shakespearean scholar Lizzie Delford decides to … Continue reading Lizzie and Dante by Mary Bly – eARC Book Review