Recommended Rom-Com Reads Part Two

Today I am back with part two of my list of recommended romantic comedy reads. If you missed part one you can check out that post HERE. I love reading books with a romantic plot and when I am feeling a little overwhelmed by life I more often than not seek comfort in a romantic … Continue reading Recommended Rom-Com Reads Part Two

‘A Curse So Dark and Lonely’ by Bridget Kemmerer – Book Review

Blurb from Goodreads In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, break the curse.  It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the autumn … Continue reading ‘A Curse So Dark and Lonely’ by Bridget Kemmerer – Book Review